Has only just begun…

When people said, “You won’t be able to do it!”

When people said, “I doubt your skill!”

Then, it is the time, when I have to grit my teeth, cover my ears, and move forward.

I may get punched once or twice, I may bleeding, I may get hurt in the process, but I won’t back down.

Once I fall, I’ll get up. Twice I fall, still I’ll get up. Even if I fall for the millionth time, I will get up using my own two feet.

For I know, this is my battle. And no one is the victor, unless me.

And by the time, I finish this battle, I may face another battle, greater, harder, and deadlier battle.

Should I continue or should I bravely heed to the battlefield? Well, quitting is no longer an option.

Since a great warrior didn’t born in the easy war, they were born in the deadliest battle, armed with determination, and crowned with victory.

This is how far I’ve come, and must I go a thousand miles.

The journey isn’t over yet. As a matter of fact, it has only just begun.

Leave a Reply

